Southeastern Fishes Council
Dedicated to the Conservation of Southeastern Fishes


2016-2018 Officers

Chair
Kyle Piller, Department of Biology, Southeastern Louisiana University, Hammond, LA 70402;Kpiller@southeastern.edu

Chair-Elect
Tanya Darden, South Carolina Department of Natural Resources, Hollings Marine Laboratory, 331 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412; DardenT@dnr.sc.gov

Immediate Past Chair
Ginny Adams, Environmental Science Program Coordinator, Department of Biology, University of Central Arkansas, Conway, AR 72035; phone 501-450-5917; fax 501-450-5914; Ginny.Adams@Mac.com

Secretary
Matt Wagner, Mississippi Department of Wildlife Fisheries and Parks, 2148 Riverside Dr., Jackson MS 39202, 610-763-9074; matthew.wagner@mmns.state.ms.us

Managing Editor
Ben Keck, Division of Biology, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN 37996; bkeck@utk.edu

Associate Editor
Brook Fluker, Arkansas State University, Jonesboro, AR 72467; bfluker@astate.edu

Treasurer
Mike Sandel, University of Alabama Birmingham, Birmingham, AL 35294; msandel@uab.edu